AMSSOI creates awareness about the anti-ragging policies of the college during Orientation Program. It constitutes Anti-ragging committee. The members of the committee are:

Ms M SailajaAssistant Professor, AMSSOI
Ms I R KalyaniAssistant Professor, AMSSOI

The committee conducted an interactive session between seniors and juniors of MBA on the Orientation Day to sensitize them about the need for anti-ragging. Anti-ragging policies are played prominently in the college premises.